Yreffej, 31 it's been a while
All, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

just intrested
just intrested i dnt kno i just guess some ppl get locked up for somwthing they didnt do and they need love to...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation gay, bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes, hookah
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt, side kick, social butterfly
Food Related Always Dieting
Personality loner, lover, romantic
Individuality nudist, vampire, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for relationship, romance, dating
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Country, Death Metal, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Christian Rock, Techno, Screamo, Rock, Rap, R and B, Metal, Hip Hop
Hair Style spiky
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, weightlifting, hiking, swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner