Welcome to Inmate Passions!

Profile Page For wsbiandmore19

Wsbiandmore19, 31 currently offline
map pin Johnson City, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Want a str8 man and bromance
About Me
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, shopping, sports
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies drama, comedy, action
Orientation Homoflexible, Heteroflexible, Gay, Bi-curious
Eye Color brown, black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a total freak
Political Views liberal
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Sushi, Soul Food, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Mexican, Japanese, Italian
Personality entrepreneur, flirt, jock, liberal, nonconformist, redneck, romantic
Individuality nudist, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous On PrEP
I'm looking for conversation, roommate, relationship, penpal, mr. right now, mr. right, fun
My Sign i was born in june
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Two-Spirit, Male, Gender Fluid, FTM
Music Hip Hop, Funk
Hair Style short hair
Health Related chiropractic, detoxing, herbalism, therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Love Language Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive, Empath, Fantasy-Prone
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!

Ad Partner






Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Dating Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World