Profile Page For vikingdan

Vikingdan, 37 2 weeks ago
map pin Atlantic City, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

I’m down to earth, open-minded, easy going. I’m looking for someone special and to build a motivational support with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, shopping, movies, history, computers, chess
Body Type average
Movies comedy, horror, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Japanese, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai
Personality romantic, flirt
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, friends only, miss right now, soulmate, romance
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, R and B, Reggae
Fitness & Sports basketball
Languages Tagalog, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service

My Photos
Vikingdan Image 0
Vikingdan Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites