Trun8v, 47 it's been a while
Billings, MT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking to chat?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, travel, television, sports, movies, horseback riding
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? teetotaller
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food
Personality lover, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, romance, miss right now, miss right, conversation, dating
My Sign i was born in may
Pets Horses, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Country, Motown, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Metal, Rock, Rap, R and B
Hair Style ponytail, long hair, cornrows
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball
No Videos!

My Photos
Trun8v Image 0
Trun8v Image 1
Trun8v Image 2
Trun8v Image 3
Trun8v Image 4
Trun8v Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner