Profile Page For trublufan84

Trublufan84, 39 currently offline
map pin Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Funny big hearted outgoing
I'm looking for a nonjudgmental open-minded woman who will look past my charges and hear my side of the story. I'm wrongfully convicted and doing life but believe I'll all work out and relatively soon. I'm an open-minded big hearted guy with a great sense of humor and I value family, trust, honesty, loyalty, respect. I'm an outside the box kind of guy. I'm also a dreamer and an aspiring author currently pending publication. Looking for someone to share my dreams.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'05"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, magic, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, sports, travel, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Spicy
Personality artistic, clown, coffeeholic, entrepreneur, extrovert, flirt, freak, free spirit, fun loving, intellectual, lover, redneck, romantic
Individuality artist, circus clown, farmer, freak, ghost hunter, goatee, magician, nickelback fan, paranormal believer, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, dancing, football (U.S.), golf, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, rock climbing, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, swimming, tennis, walking
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time

My Photos
Trublufan84 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites