TREASURE305

  • TREASURE305 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TREASURE305 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TREASURE305 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Treasure is the Wifey Kind

I'm a amazing funny and outgoing mother of 3 i'm very a long term relationship kind of women i enjoy riding my dirt bike going skating writing poetry and reading books. i work and go to school. i'm drama free i have an eye for a go getta someone that is not about the games i love to go out to eat.... i had my share in infidelity now i want a real ginuwin man that love kids. i'm very affectionate and can't for get treasure is sweet at heart. i'm a driven young women even thought i have kids i'm still determin to get my goals achieve some day i will have my own clothing line........ dont let me slip away

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
skinny, supermodel
Movies
romance, sci-fi, horror, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
high school grad, currently in college
Profession
Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Medical / Health Services, Food Service
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fine Dining, Soul Food, French, Japanese, Chinese, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
romantic, lover, fun loving, intellectual, fashionista
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, dating, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Hip Hop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style
layered, perm, long hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, running, jogging, basketball, bowling, dancing, working out, pole dancing


Groups:
Guilty ; Bad Boy ; Starting Over ; Did My Time ; Paid My Debt To Society ; Seeking Bad Boy ; Seeking Prison PenPal





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Ethnicity
African American, Mixed Race
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

TREASURE305's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TREASURE305*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TREASURE305

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TREASURE305 on Inmate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TREASURE305

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TREASURE305

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
















Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.