Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • TJPARRACK30 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

TJPARRACK30 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

My Description

Runs with scissors

Runs with scissors I'm 30 yrs old, never been married, & have 3 kids who I love with all my heart! I'm marriage-minded,but, I'm taking life one day at a time looking for my soul mate, best friend, and hopefully future wife. I love exotic pets, tattoos, and Scar Face. My family always comes first and I treat my woman like the princess that she is! I'm an honest, decent, hard working man. Now I'm looking for a decent woman for a serious relationship that could hopefully lead to marriage. We have to start out as pen pals & I can call you (on my own dime)as I'm currently locked up in WV because a friend brought an illegal gun in my house.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
bible study, writing, internet, movies, music, reading, sports, television, video games
Body Type
sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, horror
Eye Color
Hair Color
a little gray, black
Asian, Caucasian, Inter-racial
single - never married
Have Kids
Education Level
high school grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
only when I drink
Do you drink?
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then
extrovert, fun loving, jock, liberal, lover, romantic, coffeeholic
Religious Views
Christian, Catholic
prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Fish, Iguana, Snake, Birds, Dogs
Dance, Hip Hop, Rap
Hair Style
short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
baseball, football (U.S.), jogging, working out

Currently Incarcerated ; I Was Framed

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
bible study, comic books, computers, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Eye Color
hazel, black, blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
Do they drink?
beer, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
class clown, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy
extrovert, fashionista, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, preppy, romantic
cougar, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
straight edge
They are looking for
conversation, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
i was born in september
Birds, Cat, Dogs, Farm Animals, Fish, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbits, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Snakes, Spiders, Turtles
Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Pop, Rap
Hair Style
bob cut, bun, cornrows, curly, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, pageboy, perm, ponytail, shag, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, armchair quarterback, ballet, baseball, basketball, biathalon, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, football (U.S.), gymnastics, hiking, jogging, martial arts, pilates, rock climbing, running, soccer (U.S.), swimming, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for TJPARRACK30*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TJPARRACK30

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TJPARRACK30 on Inmate Passions


Topic: Marriage-minded & looking for my soul mate, & future
I'm a 30 yr old man who has never been married looking...

Current Favorite Books for TJPARRACK30

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TJPARRACK30

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner