COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Inmate Passions Groups
The Inmate Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

THANATOSIA

  • THANATOSIA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 100 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION San Francisco, CA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

THANATOSIA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    THANATOSIA has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Artist in the Ambulance

Artist in the Ambulance The best representation of reality there is always seeks to keep whatever is genuine from our eyes and ears. Fear ~ and ultimately the comprehension of horror~ is true knowledge. It is nature itself. conformity. ~I'm incapacitated without music, rarely eat, and (when not working,) prefer remaining at home. ~I'm mate
al and nurturing. I've yet to master the art of perfect compromise. ~I'm noctu
al and extremely dominant and, of course, I believe wholeheartedly in separatism, the right to control one's own destiny in re: to every Amendment in place prior to 9/11. I no longer trust any authority and find that emptiness to be the only victory which seems to loom over me.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slim
Movies
sci-fi, horror, drama, indie
Orientation
bisexual, asexual
Eye Color
black
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Other, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
divorced, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Other, Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
hookah
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
loner, comic relief, anti-social
Political Views
the liberal party (canada), socialist, liberal, democrat, progressive, libertarian, independent
Food Related
Vegan, Vegetarian, Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!
Personality
punk, total slacker, extrovert, liberal, pirate, intellectual, playa hater, type a, loner
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance, mr. right now, relationship, miss right, dating, miss right now, friends - with benefits, conversation, friends only, something REALLY hot, penpal, soulmate
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Snakes, Small Furry Creature, Spider, Spiders, Snake
Gender
Female
Music
Death Metal, Trance, Hardcore, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Punk, Post Rock, Dance, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
rugby, hockey
Health Related
western medicine, therapy, challenging health issues, chronic health issues, acupuncture, challenging dietary issues, eastern medicine


Groups:
Formally Incarcerated ; Currently Incarcerated ; Guilty, Just Kidding ; Guilty ; Innocent, Really ; Innocent ; Seeking a PenPal Friend ; Bad Boy ; Bad Girl ; Seeking Prison PenPal ; I Was Framed





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, music, weather, computers, nudism, cosplay, photography, wine tasting, internet, reading, writing, manga, shopping, mime, target practice, television, movies, travel
Their Body Type
fit, skinny, slender, slim, athletic, supermodel, average, disabled
Movies
drama, horror, indie
Orientation
bisexual, lesbian, straight, asexual
Eye Color
brown, black, gray, green, hazel, blue
Hair Color
black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Native American, African American, Other, Asian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Vulcan, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern
Relationship
off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed, divorced
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
high school grad, post-Graduate, college grad, currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research, Manufacturing / Distributions, Entertainment / Media, Medical / Health Services, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Other, Hospitality / Travel, Politics / Goverment / Military, Internet, Transportation / Trucking, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
socially, no - open to dating smokers though, clove cigarettes, 420, only when I drink, hookah
Do they drink?
daily, socially, like a fish, only blood
They currently live
with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets, alone, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night
Socially, they are
home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, side kick, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, socialist, independent, liberal, the liberal democrats (uk), libertarian, the liberal party (canada)
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian, Always Dieting, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, BRAINS!!!, Japanese, Carnivore, Omnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Sushi, Comfort, Vegan
Personality
romantic, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner
Individuality
tattoos, cougar, vampire, cougar lover, mime, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Pagan, Catholic, Pantheist, Islam, Wiccan, Jewish, Muslim, Agnostic, Not Religious
Miscellaneous
deaf
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, socially, every chance I get, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, romance, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship
Their Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in february, i was born in october, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in january, i was born in september, i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in june, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in april, i was born in may, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in august, taurus : april 20-may 20, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in december, i was born in november, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Snake, Snakes, Tribbles
Gender
Female, Male
Music
Indie, Industrial, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Techno, Hardcore, Trance, Heavy Metal, Dance, House
Hair Style
straight, dreadlocks, straightened, emo, long hair, ponytail, shag, shaved head, cornrows, short hair
Fitness & Sports
tai chi, hiking, rugby
Health Related
challenging health issues, minor health issues, acupuncture, therapy


THANATOSIA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for THANATOSIA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for THANATOSIA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of THANATOSIA on Inmate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for THANATOSIA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for THANATOSIA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.