Surfsideknq, 0 it's been a while
Jacksonville, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

we love being US
MAYBE some of the coolest, most open minded girls could be here.... please none f the "me against the world" types
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'06"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type athletic, average
Movies indie, romantic comedy, steamy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, couple, committed, open relationship, dating someone special
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Other
Do you smoke? 420, daily
I currently live with a significant other, with roommate(s)
Political Views independent
Food Related Raw Food, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Vegetarian, Carnivore
Personality lover, pirate, intellectual, fun loving, professional, flirt, romantic
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian, Agnostic
I'm looking for romance, friends only, relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, miss right now, miss right
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Fitness & Sports running, working out, surfing, swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
Surfsideknq Image 0
Surfsideknq Image 1
Surfsideknq Image 2
Surfsideknq Image 3
Surfsideknq Image 4
Surfsideknq Image 5
Surfsideknq Image 6
Surfsideknq Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner