Steviegirl1111, 37 it's been a while
Broken Arrow, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for acceptance, equality, and 100% realness.
I am a Sagittarius, outspoken and optimistic. I’m an open book. What you see is what you get. I’ll be real even if it hurts your feelings. I want to know if I my outfit looks ridiculous. Tell me! Lol
I’m coming for everything they said I couldn’t have!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fishing, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nature, naturism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, sewing, shopping, sports, target practice, travel, writing
Body Type thick
Movies classics, comedy
Orientation Demisexual, Sapiosexual, Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian, Native American
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am class clown, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, extrovert, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, professional, thrifty
Individuality artist, designer, freak, ghost hunter, magician, ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, psychic, sculptor, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, penpal, the yin to my yang
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal
Hair Style curly, layered, straightened
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, working out
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, anti-vaccine, chiropractic, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation
Myers-Briggs® ENFP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
No Videos!

My Photos
Steviegirl1111 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner