Smallthing02, 34 it's been a while
San Sebastian, PR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I love games!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, horror, steamy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, French, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality nerd, fun loving, romantic, intellectual, loner, lover, geek
Individuality cougar lover, vampire, psychic
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for penpal, roommate, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, dating, miss right, romance, relationship, miss right now
My Sign i was born in may
Pets Bird, Cat
Gender Male
Music Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Opera, Progressive Rock, Rock, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Health Related western medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
Smallthing02 Image 0
Smallthing02 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner