Siamese, 62 it's been a while
Ventura County, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I'm a single working mom. I am attractive and outgoing but find it hard to meet new people most times. I thought I would come on this site to find someone to chat with often and maybe become good penpals or friends.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, swimming, reading, movies, internet, hunting, gardening, computers, cooking & recipes
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Soul Food, Spicy
Personality flirt, fun loving, loner, lover, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, mr. right, penpal
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Gospel, Jazz, R and B
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests sports, reading, music, movies, cooking & recipes, computers
Their Body Type athletic, a few extra pounds, thick, pleasantly plump, fit, average
Movies horror, drama, comedy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity African American, Mixed Race
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, committed, couple, divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are the life of the party, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related French, Fast Food, Italian, Soul Food, Spicy, Chinese
Personality romantic, lover, fun loving, flirt
Individuality shaved head, dreadlocks, beard
They are looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance
Pets Dog, Fish
Gender Male
Music Gospel, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, R and B
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner