COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Inmate Passions Groups
The Inmate Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

SHOWTIMEWOFFORD

  • SHOWTIMEWOFFORD Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION Monroe, MI, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SHOWTIMEWOFFORD has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SHOWTIMEWOFFORD has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Wanting that special Someone an Great friend.

Hi my name is Delvery Wofford I'm 31 years old I'm professional boxer an fitness instructor an transportation owner. I'm looking to make a new friend an have a long term relationship. I would like someone who down to earth that is kind sweet an heart spoken that wants to have a life. If you have time email me if you like to.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
acting, dancing, nature, weather, baking, fishing, wine tasting, bible study, history, shopping, board games, horseback riding, sports, computers, hunting, target practice, cooking & recipes, internet, television, movies, travel, cruises, music, video games
Body Type
athletic
Movies
animation, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
bald
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, currently in college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
alcoholic, beer, wine
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
class clown, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, independent, conservative
Food Related
Sushi, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Diet Phobic, Spicy
Personality
clown, flirt, freak, romantic, fun loving, intellectual, lover
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
penpal, relationship, romance, conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female, Male
Music
Christian Rock, Opera, Funk, Pop, Rap, Hard Rock, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Hip Hop, Jazz, Rock, Motown, Techno
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
archery, football (U.S.), hiking, martial arts, running, scuba, yoga, aerobics
Health Related
detoxing
Languages
English, Spanish


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

SHOWTIMEWOFFORD's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SHOWTIMEWOFFORD*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SHOWTIMEWOFFORD

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SHOWTIMEWOFFORD on Inmate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SHOWTIMEWOFFORD

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SHOWTIMEWOFFORD

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.