COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Inmate Passions Groups
The Inmate Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

SEANMADDOCKS91

  • SEANMADDOCKS91 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 27 years old.
  • LOCATION Sturtevant, WI, USA
  • Last time online Within 3 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SEANMADDOCKS91 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SEANMADDOCKS91 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Hey there, I'm Sean! I'm 27 and from West Bend, WI. I'm looking to build a connection with someone authentic and who's willing to get to know me for me, not for the mistakes I've made in the past. I enjoy a variety of things such as fishing, hiking, travelling (obviously!), meeting new people and shopping lol. I'm definitely an open-minded guy, big on honesty, loyalty and respect. I'm British with a dual citizenship (American Midwest accent, though). I'm 5'6", about 145 lbs, blondish brown hair, green eyes, no children. Most of my free time is spent listening to music, working out, reading & writing and going to school. I'd love to get a letter from you!I'm housed at Racine Correctional Institution - Dane East in Sturtevant, WI. Email me on here and I'll give you specifics.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, internet, movies, music, nature, reading, science, shopping, sports, travel, writing
Body Type
athletic
Movies
action, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
Bisexual
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Manufacturing / Distributions, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Omnivore
Personality
activist, frugal, fun loving, introvert, liberal, lover, romantic
Individuality
superhero sidekick
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
does coffee count?, prescription only
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
bodybuilding, handball, hiking, jogging, running, skiing, soccer (U.S.), tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SEANMADDOCKS91's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SEANMADDOCKS91*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SEANMADDOCKS91

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SEANMADDOCKS91 on Inmate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SEANMADDOCKS91

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SEANMADDOCKS91

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.