Welcome to Inmate Passions!

Profile Page For rokky123

Rokky123, 38 currently offline
map pin Gympie, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

hello
hello Im a down to earth country guy who has grown up on our farm.im pretty laid back and like to go camping fishing swimming ect.im looking for a woman that i can become friends with and maybe one day welcome her onto my farm.im not picky but would like to meet someone with a sense of humour and who likes and knows how treat a man.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, movies, hunting, fishing, gardening
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, horror, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Agriculture / Farming
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Organic, Fine Dining, Chocoholic, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality flirt
Individuality farmer
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, penpal, soulmate, romance, relationship
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cat, Dog, Fish, Turtle
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Soul, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports football (International), martial arts
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Australia!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Dating Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World