Close Cool Links



Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Inmate Passions Groups

ROBBIE2013

  • ROBBIE2013 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 49 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ROBBIE2013 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ROBBIE2013 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Hello from a lonely inmate

Hello from a lonely inmate Hello from a lonely inmate who seeks the friendship and correspondence from that special person who has a little extra time to build a lasting relationship. I am a very sincere person that loves to laugh and have fun. I love a good conversation with a person that has fun just being themselves. Life's enjoyments and future dreams are what we can make if you're willing to take a chance and see that you've found the friend you've been looking for. I have no expectations. I don't want or need your money, but I do want to offer you a soft heart with lots of love and a big voice that speaks with true feeling and from the heart. I will be there for most all of your needs if given the chance. If not, thanks for reading my ad and may life bring you true joy and happiness. I am currently incarcerated, so please write me at this address: Robert Blankenship #29278-044 Federal Correctional Institution P.O. Box 5000 Pekin, IL 61555-5000

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, fit
Movies
horror, action, sci-fi, drama, comedy, romantic comedy, romance
Orientation
gay
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Other, Construction / Craftsman, Legal Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
the life of the party, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Carnivore, Spicy, Omnivore, Fast Food
Personality
extrovert, liberal, coffeeholic, romantic, intellectual, fun loving, lover
Individuality
goatee, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, soulmate, penpal, mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender
Male
Music
Bluegrass, Country, Gospel
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
jogging, walking, weightlifting, martial arts, working out, handball


Groups:
Formally Incarcerated ; Currently Incarcerated ; Innocent, Really ; Innocent ; Seeking a PenPal Friend ; Turning Over a New Leaf ; Starting Over ; Seeking Prison PenPal





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, dancing, fleamarkets, internet, music, photography, television, travel, writing
Their Body Type
average, fit, slender, supermodel
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, gay
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel, black
Hair Color
black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
committed, divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, daily
Do they drink?
daily, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, liberal, republican
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality
coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality
beard, goatee, piercings, stache, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
Pets
Monkey, Small Furry Creature, Snakes, Turtle, Bird, Cat, Dog, Ferret, Guinea Pig, Iguana
Gender
Male, Transgender
Music
Country, Karaoke, Pop, Rock
Hair Style
buzz cut, crew cut, curly, flattop, layered, long hair, perm, shaved head, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
bowling, cycling, dancing, handball, hiking, jogging, rock climbing, rowing, swimming
Health Related
chiropractic, homeopathy, minor health issues


Favorite videos

No video.

ROBBIE2013's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ROBBIE2013*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ROBBIE2013

simply2beuself

Last forum posts of ROBBIE2013 on Inmate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ROBBIE2013

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ROBBIE2013

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.