Welcome to Inmate Passions!

Profile Page For puppies

Puppies, 66 currently offline
map pin Baltimore, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Truth and honesty, commitment and openmindedness.
Help me to understand about prison. I am interesting in knowing your experiences in prison, what you learned while there. And how did incarceration changed your life
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, working out, travel, sports, running, reading, music, computers, internet
Body Type athletic, slender, fit
Movies drama, comedy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald, a little gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Japanese, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently
Personality romantic, activist, extrovert, fun loving, liberal, loner, lover, professional
Individuality shaved head, beard
Religious Views Islam
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for miss right, dating, penpal, conversation, relationship, romance
Pets Ferrets, Cats, Birds
Gender Male
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports running, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Dating Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World