Welcome to Inmate Passions!

Profile Page For pkeuch94

Pkeuch94, 29 3 months ago
map pin Pulaski, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (15)

Fun loving caring but I am also not dumb and know what's o.
I'm looking for is a new adventure just trying to make friends and if something else comes along then that is also a plus I'm really fun person be around with and I love going out and I am pretty trustworthy and if someone breaks my trust then that's just it the trust will be not all there
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'7"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Board games, Computers, Dancing, Fishing, Gardening, Internet, Nature
Body Type Slender
Movies Westerns, Sci-fi, Romantic comedy, Romance, Comedy, Animation, Action
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single
Education Level High school grad
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? Beer
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Social butterfly
Political Views Progressive
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Indian, Fine Dining, Fast Food
Personality Romantic, Loner, Fun loving, Flirt, Eccentric, Clown
Individuality Tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for Dating, Roommate, Relationship, Penpal, Fun, Miss right
My Sign Capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cat
Hair Style Long hair
Fitness & Sports Soccer (U.S.)
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Receiving Gifts, Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(15)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Dating Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World