• PITBULLLOVE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 280 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

PITBULLLOVE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PITBULLLOVE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

My Description

down to earth girl looking for my bad boy

down to earth girl looking for my bad boy im a good girl, i just am attracted to bad boys, and i want my bad boy who isnt afraid to show his soft side, and when with his buddies isnt scared to stick up for meeh and say thats my girl! enough about that. Im a 5'8", greenish brown eyed, kinda big chick, who is in love with music and the person i am gonna be with.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
sci-fi, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, horror, action, drama
Eye Color
Hair Color
Caucasian, Native American
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, 420
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Spicy, Hot Sauce on Everything, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Omnivore, Sushi, Soul Food, Chinese, Comfort
fun loving, romantic, intellectual, lover
tattoos, ninja, vampire
Religious Views
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, soulmate, mr. right, romance, relationship
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Alternative Rock, Pop, Country, Post Rock, Death Metal, Progressive Rock, Gospel, R and B, Christian Rock, Hard Rock, Rap, Heavy Metal, Rock, Hip Hop, Screamo, Punk, Metal
Hair Style
layered, ponytail, straightened, curly
Fitness & Sports
swimming, walking, snorkeling
Health Related
holistic treatment, meditation

Guilty, Just Kidding ; Guilty ; Innocent, Really ; Innocent ; Bad Boy ; Seeking Bad Boy

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, hunting, manga, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, reading, sports, target practice, television, video games, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, skinny, slender, slim
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
African American, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Internet, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
for medicinal purposes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially, 420, cigarettes, cigars, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, only blood, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy
fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic
vampire, beard, goatee, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Wiccan
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only, socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance
Their Sign
i was born in november
Cat, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Fish, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Rabbit
Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Soul
Hair Style
buzz cut, cornrows, crew cut, dreadlocks, faux-hawk, long hair, perm, ponytail, shaved head, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, dancing, football (U.S.), hiking, martial arts, skateboarding, swimming, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out
Health Related
alternative medicine, detoxing, meditation, minor health issues, western medicine

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for PITBULLLOVE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PITBULLLOVE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PITBULLLOVE on Inmate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PITBULLLOVE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PITBULLLOVE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner