Profile Page For packydavis

Packydavis, 40 currently offline
map pin All, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

here lookin
here lookin East Tx country boy lookin for a down to earthcool masc guy to chop it up wit
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'01"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, shopping, music, movies, internet, computers
Body Type slim
Movies action, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, gay
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? like a fish
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, social butterfly, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food
Personality liberal, fun loving, geek
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right, something interesting, friends only, fun, dating, conversation, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Pets Fish, Dog
Gender Male
Music Rap, R and B, Hip Hop
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.)

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites