Onelove2012, 36 it's been a while
London, H9, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

my 1 n only
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'09"
Weight 50 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, travel, fishing, dancing
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, steamy, murder mysteries, horror, comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color brown, black
Ethnicity Asian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? only blood
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views the liberal democrats (uk)
Food Related Mexican, Gluten-free Diet, Candiholic, Organic, Raw Food
Personality fun loving, lover, romantic
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Islam
I'm looking for soulmate
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Monkey, Ferrets, Birds, Bird
Gender Male
Music Pop, House, Folk, R and B, World, Trance, Techno, Soul, Rap
Hair Style undetectable toupee, straightened, spiky, perm
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, scuba
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner