Onecanonlywish7, 43 it's been a while
Cabot, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Dont Judge A Book By Its Cover
Looking to make a new friend possibly someone to spend time with and go from there. just be yourself and be honest.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, nature, music, baking, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, fishing, history, movies
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, murder mysteries, horror, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some high school, some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets, with kids
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality coffeeholic, flirt, freak, fun loving, romantic
Individuality freak, tattoos
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, relationship, romance
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Hair Style long hair
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner