Profile Page For nina1106

Nina1106, 40 3 weeks ago
map pin Washington, DC, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Im here
Trying something new
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, puzzles and brain teasers, board games
Body Type fat and proud, voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies romantic comedy, murder mysteries, comedy, animation
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes, yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? liquor
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Food Related Caribbean, Comfort, Italian, Soul Food, Mexican
Personality lover, loner, fun loving, coffeeholic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, fun, conversation, the yin to my yang
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Music Reggae, Hip Hop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style afro, bun, ponytail
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time

My Photos
Nina1106 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites