Welcome to Inmate Passions!

Profile Page For nicole8989

Nicole8989, 34 1 month ago
map pin Alpharetta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

Current
I am looking for a committed man in my life. To learn to love me for me and not dwell on my past. I am wanting a respectful, loyal, honest man. Get to know me for me and not what you read. 10years with no man by my side. I have grown and now I am hoping to find my forever
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type fit, skinny
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Soul Food, Mexican, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, fun
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Female
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports ballet, pole dancing, baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, dancing, football (U.S.), golf, pilates, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tennis, walking, working out, yoga
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Nicole8989 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Dating Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World