Profile Page For mrjam2822

Mrjam2822, 58 currently offline
map pin barstow, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

hispanic black lookin 4 A cutie with a bootie
I m honest,loyal,very intelligent,funny,stable ...did I already say funny. Jus lookin 4 a lady who is loyal , knows how to communicate her feelings and has a
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6 '00 "
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies drama, action, horror, romance, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, comic relief, anti-social
Political Views democrat, not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Soul Food, Spicy
Personality introvert, nerd, fun loving, professional, conservative, geek, lover, loner, intellectual, romantic, jock
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, romance, travel companion, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting
My Sign i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service coast guard, army, veteran
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Christian Rock, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Motown, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports swimming, surfing, working out, running

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites