MOUNTAIN1000

  • MOUNTAIN1000 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'04"
  • Weight: 270 lbs
  • Age: 58 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MOUNTAIN1000 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MOUNTAIN1000 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Its the hardest part, Ive been out 7 years, same job for that time Im doing great except its hard to find someone who's been there that can understand or is understanding. To be honest I'm very leery about this which is kinda hypocrital in a way just because of the experience. I dont smoke, dont do drugs, the accasional drink with dinner sometimes if I'm out with someone. I've got a ton of interests, Im a conservative constitutionality teaparty republican. I'm not politically correct and will say s--- when needs be... kinda out spoken at times. Religion: you could say I'm described as a true name messianic follower of YAH and Yahushua. Some may know what that means most don't, hopefully I'll find like kind sister follower, yet its not a deal breaker if one isnt,. Ok let's see, well let's just see what happens and we'll discover as we go only whats on your mind ( note: I DONT AND CANT READ MINDS ) Ask or comment and I'll answer, you may not like my answer but I won't lie or say things I think you want to hear, play games and that be the end just to let you know. What I find turn offs; lying,smokers, drunks drug users, someone whose lazy, gold diggers. Users, someone who can't be trusted. What I like honesty, communication, smart , funny, an awesome cook, loves animals, exploring, history, camping, the water. Someone who's organized, intelligent, more natural in her looks, fake make-up queens do nothing for me, I like real. More about me Ive medium brown hair, long, green eyes, sometimes a mustache and or beard, sometimes not, I ride a HD. I like fords, I'm really not into watching sports, I'm a doer not much of a spectator. I'm a do it your selfer man. I like to watch action movies, not love or mushy crap I'm a man, ex Air Force. not some soft wheepy fella. Any woman can't understand that you don't to me. Lol. Ok that it for now you'll need to find what else yourself. Later



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
acting, baking, bible study, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, fishing, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Body Type
a few extra pounds, large
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, westerns
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Other, Vulcan
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
ceremonial smoking, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, independent, republican
Food Related
Carnivore, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Soylent Green, Spicy
Personality
artistic, conservative, fun loving, loner, lover, pirate, playa hater, redneck
Individuality
actor, artist, beard, brony, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, stache, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views
Messianic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
round-earther
Drugs
does coffee count?, never
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service
air force, veteran
Pets
Cat, Dogs, Tribbles
Gender
Male
Music
Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
cycling, diving, hiking, snorkeling, swimming, walking
Health Related
western medicine
Languages
English
Social Justice
All Lives Matter Advocate, Pro-Life Advocate, Union Intolerant


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MOUNTAIN1000's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MOUNTAIN1000*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MOUNTAIN1000


Last forum posts of MOUNTAIN1000 on Inmate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MOUNTAIN1000

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MOUNTAIN1000

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Inmate Passions profile photos

Popular Inmate member image







.