Welcome to Inmate Passions!

Profile Page For mississippigurl

Mississippigurl, 34 currently offline
map pin All, MS, USA

Find Other Singles In
Mississippi!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

lostandlonely
im fun and outgoing and love to try new things just looking for someone the same and who is athletic and can keep up with my busy life
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, writing, working out, wine tasting, video games, travel, television, swimming, sports, running, music, movies, internet, dancing, computers
Body Type average, athletic, fit
Movies action, comedy, horror, steamy, sci-fi
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color gray
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Do you smoke? daily, 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Carnivore, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Spicy
Personality playa hater, punk, redneck, nerd, activist, flirt, total slacker, fun loving, lover
Individuality mohawk, tattoos, shaved head, piercings, goatee
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for mr. right, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, something interesting, the yin to my yang
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Hair Style shaved head, mohawk
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Mississippi!







Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Dating Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World