Mikey20, 32 it's been a while
Rural Area, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

LOOKING FOR PEN PALS!! My name's Michael, I'm a nice guy looking for pen pals,maybe one day something more. As of right now I am incarcerated, and just need someone to be a friend and talk to. I'll be waiting to hear from you.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, computers, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, shopping, sports, video games
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Fine Dining, Comfort, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality fun loving, flirt, loner
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, romance, penpal, dating
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Farm Animals, Dogs, Cats
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Rock, Karaoke, Gospel, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports wrestling, working out, weightlifting, martial arts, football (U.S.), bowling, basketball, bodybuilding
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, video games, television, sports, shopping, reading, photography, movies, fleamarkets, internet, hunting, horseback riding, gardening, music
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, comedy, action, drama
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Native American, Asian, Caucasian, Indian, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with parents, with kids, family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, they are home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, flirt
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, friends only, conversation
Gender Female
Music Country, Gospel, Karaoke, Post Rock, Christian Rock, Bluegrass
No Videos!

My Photos
Mikey20 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner