Mihaelamaku, 35 it's been a while
Constanta, 14, Romania

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

just interested
just interested I am friendly,fun,i love to travl and make new friends.i want to meet new people,with different cultures
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, shopping, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, painting, movies, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, television, video games
Body Type average
Movies classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Legal Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, social butterfly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Italian, French, Fine Dining, Fast Food
Personality romantic, intellectual, fun loving, flirt
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music House, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Hip Hop, Industrial, Karaoke, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports basketball
Health Related challenging health issues
No Videos!

My Photos
Mihaelamaku Image 0
Mihaelamaku Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner