Profile Page For michrich44

Michrich44, 56 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Friendship I have 3 inmate penpals and I keep it on a just friends relationship, definitively interested.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'02"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies romantic comedy, comedy, drama, romance
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, white / gray
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Native American, African American
Relationship married
Have Kids yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with a significant other, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality lover, nerd, fun loving, flirt
Individuality nudist, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun, relationship, romance, penpal, conversation, friends only
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Jazz-Fusion, Bluegrass, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Karaoke, Soul
Hair Style straightened, long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, armchair quarterback
Health Related detoxing, holistic treatment

My Photos
Michrich44 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites