Michael2024, 32 it's been a while
Rural Area, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

NEEDING A FRIEND Hello, My name is Michael and I am currentltly serving 12 more years in prison. I am looking for friends, preferably female, and maybe one day something more. I love cars, animals and hanging with my family. Oh and I also love God! He is my reason for living. If you want to know more then hit me up! I'll be waiting to hear from you!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, music, movies, internet, computers, bible study, video games
Body Type bodybuilder
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, flirt, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie
Personality flirt, fun loving, clown, loner, lover, redneck, romantic
Individuality goatee, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, soulmate, romance, relationship
My Sign i was born in may
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Gospel, Rock, R and B, Pop
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports wrestling, working out, weightlifting, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, music, bible study, computers, fishing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, movies, internet
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, fit, disabled, bodybuilder, average, athletic
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Caucasian, Pacific Islander, Native American, Indian
Relationship single, separated, divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level post-Graduate, some high school, ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Internet
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, home body, flirt, comic relief, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality clown, flirt, fun loving, lover, professional, romantic, redneck
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right, friends only, dating, conversation
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Alternative Rock, Country, Gospel, Pop, Post Rock, Rock
Fitness & Sports yoga, wrestling, working out, bowling, weightlifting, walking, aerobics, dancing, basketball
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner