Maliaramirez, 24 3 months ago
San Joaquin, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

I'm just looking for someone to talk to. I like to be adventurous and love the beach. I'm hardworking and looking for someone to laugh with.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests puzzles and brain teasers, baking, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, killing zombies, nature, painting, reading, sculpting, shopping, sports, writing
Body Type athletic, average, a few extra pounds
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Native American, Indian, Hispanic / Latino
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, 420
Do you drink? socially, no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Spicy, Omnivore, Mexican, Hot Sauce on Everything, Fine Dining, Chinese
Personality nerd, artistic, clown, conservative, extrovert, free spirit, frugal, intellectual, lover
Individuality artist, circus clown, ninja
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, penpal
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Female
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, jogging, dancing, handball, hiking
Health Related acupuncture, therapy, herbalism
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive, Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Experience Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
Maliaramirez Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner