Welcome to Inmate Passions!

Profile Page For luvu4lif3

Luvu4lif3, 46 currently offline
map pin Columbus, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

looking for you!!!
looking for you!!! Ive been out of prision for a year, looking for a good woman to be with. No bull, or games.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Food Related Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Indian
Personality coffeeholic, lover, loner, clown, jock
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Soul, Hip Hop, Bluegrass, Rap, R and B, Pop, Motown
Hair Style buzz cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, basketball, football (U.S.)
Languages Spanish, English

My Photos
Luvu4lif3 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!







Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Dating Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World