Welcome to Inmate Passions!

Profile Page For lobesr

Lobesr, 50 currently offline
map pin All, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (6)

good friends and conversation
good friends and conversation up on here to conversate with those who been thru the struggle and up to meet someone who can feel there pain... i know wat it feels like to be looked down on for i'm a fellow felon also jus never made it to the joint
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average, slim
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other, Hospitality / Travel
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views independent
Food Related French, Chinese, Italian, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Carnivore
Personality intellectual, romantic, loner, lover, fun loving
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, miss right
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Male
Music Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, R and B, Rap

My Photos
Lobesr Image 0
Lobesr Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner





Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Dating Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World