Welcome to Inmate Passions!

Profile Page For lissa14

Lissa14, 43 currently offline
map pin Hillsboro, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

needafriend: )
I'm in need of a friend. i do have kids. i love having a good convo which is hard to fine bc some people be on some weird ish!! im 5'5 green eyes slender / thick. I just want a friend if it leads to something else then cool. i love fishing but my scary butt is scared to touch that worm. i can cook well. : ) Hate clubs! I'm a home body.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, music, movies, internet, horseback riding, fishing, cooking & recipes
Body Type average, thick, slender
Movies romance, horror
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, alone
Socially, I am home body
Food Related Sushi, Soul Food, Mexican
Personality romantic, intellectual, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, dating, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Rap, R and B, Hip Hop, Gospel
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports working out, volleyball, basketball
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner





Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Dating Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World