Welcome to Inmate Passions!

Profile Page For ladylove0410

Ladylove0410, 47 currently offline
map pin Rockford, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

Every one needs a friend.
Every one needs a friend. I'm a 33 year old white female standing 5"7" with long red hair and green eyes. I have a lot of interests, I like movies, pool, horses, gardening, going for walks, reading, and poetry. I'm sure some one out there would like to talk or write.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'07"
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romance, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship dating someone special
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live with kids, with pets, with a significant other
Socially, I am loner, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Always Dieting
Personality flirt, romantic
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dogs, Cat
Gender Female
Music Dance, Celtic, Christian Rock, Techno, Rock, R and B, Pop, Motown, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Country
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, bowling, hiking, dancing
Health Related chronic health issues

My Photos
Ladylove0410 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

Ad Partner






Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Dating Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World