Kramer1981, 41 it's been a while
Rural Area, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

average joe
average joe ordinary guy, a litle on the redneck side,likes motorcycles, musclecars,steel fab,etc. want to find a young lady witha good sense of humor and some respect-just interested
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, target practice, robotics, reading, music, movies, killing zombies, internet
Body Type average
Movies comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, like a chimney
Do you drink? alcoholic, socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief
Food Related Carnivore, BRAINS!!!, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie
Personality geek
Individuality stache, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for romance, relationship, friends - with benefits, dating
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Health Related in remission, cancer survivor
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner