Profile Page For kimpossible35

Kimpossible35, 48 currently offline
map pin Alberta, CANADA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

just interested
just interested well im looking for someone who would like to chat ....pretty much about quiet, but very blunt ll in the same
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, killing zombies
Body Type average
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship domestic partnership
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality flirt, fun loving, romantic
Individuality cougar, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Hair Style straightened, curly, bob cut
Fitness & Sports walking, cycling, hiking, skiing, running
Health Related diabetic

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites