Killerkisses, 32 it's been a while
CANADA, Ontario

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

try one of my killer kisses
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, pole dancing, photography, music, killing zombies, internet, fleamarkets, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, comic relief, flirt
Food Related Carnivore, Sushi, Soul Food, Comfort, Fast Food
Personality extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, pirate, redneck
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, relationship, something REALLY hot
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may
Pets Dogs, Farm Animals
Gender Female
Music R and B, Ska, Choir, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Karaoke, Pop, Punk, Rap, Screamo, Techno
Hair Style bob cut, curly, layered
Fitness & Sports pole dancing, swimming, dancing, walking
No Videos!

My Photos
Killerkisses Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner