Kickstrtmyheart, 123 it's been a while
Reading, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (14) Dating Hygiene

im outgoing,vegetarian,very open minded,love music,love nature,love drawing and looking for someone taller then me and very outgoing and open minded. honestly personality comes before looks.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, television, shopping, naturism, music, movies, killing zombies, comic books, computers, internet, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Movies romance, steamy, indie, horror, drama, comedy, bollywood, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Vegetarian
Personality romantic, punk, nerd, lover, coffeeholic
Individuality tattoos, piercings, ninja
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, mr. right
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Female
Music Death Metal, Rock, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Metal, Pop, Trance, Techno, Screamo, Punk
Hair Style long hair, layered, curly
Fitness & Sports jogging, walking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(14)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner