Kevink9andrews, 43 it's been a while
Saint Louis, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, movies, music, nature, television
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, comedy, horror, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes, no - definitely want them though
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, comic relief
Food Related Chinese, Candiholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Mexican
Personality romantic, lover, intellectual, fun loving, freak, artistic
Individuality tattoos, paranormal believer, cougar lover, freak, nickelback fan
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, penpal, romance, miss right, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Hardcore, Alternative Rock, Country, Techno, Soul, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them
Looking for
They are looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
No Videos!

My Photos
Kevink9andrews Image 0
Kevink9andrews Image 1
Kevink9andrews Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner