Close Cool Links



Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Inmate Passions Groups

KENTARR2017

  • KENTARR2017 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 3 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KENTARR2017 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KENTARR2017 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I am a Former Inmate in the State Of Wisconsin.

I am a single 34 year old man that has not been in a serious relationship since 2013. I am looking for a woman that will not judge me for my past but accept me for who I am now. I do have mental health issues as well as other medical Issues. I have not worked in over a year due to physical medical Issues. I am In college trying to better myself to be able to make some form of income once i have my degree. I spent 9 1/2 years in prison for a crime i never commited. When i Filed for Divorce my Ex-Wife had me set up on charges and i could not prove that she had done that but her own family members knew she did but didnt speak up. If you have any questions about this please feel free to message me and ask them and i wil give you the unbiased truth.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, baking, painting, computers, reading, cooking & recipes, target practice, fishing, television, hunting, video games, movies
Body Type
average
Movies
fantasy, sci-fi, westerns, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
electronic cigarettes
Do you drink?
socially, beer
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
anti-social, better in small groups, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Mexican, Spicy, Fast Food
Personality
frugal, geek, loner, lover, redneck, artistic, coffeeholic
Individuality
goatee, piercings
Religious Views
Pagan
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
never, does coffee count?
I'm looking for
dating, friends only, fun, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Metal, Rock, Alternative Rock, Screamo, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
archery, baseball, bowling
Health Related
challenging health issues, chronic health issues
Languages
English, German, Russian


Groups:
Did My Time ; Formally Incarcerated ; Paid My Debt To Society ; Starting Over ; Turning Over a New Leaf





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit
Movies
action, animation, comedy, fantasy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, off the market, just here for friends, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
socially, wine, alcoholic, beer, daily, liquor
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Personality
artistic, clown, coffeeholic, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, professional, thrifty
Religious Views
Christian, Pagan, Wiccan
Drugs
never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Pop, Rock, Screamo
Languages
English
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - Born Again, Christian - Bretheren, Christian - Evangelist, Christian - Others, Christian - Pentacost


Favorite videos

No video.

KENTARR2017's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KENTARR2017*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KENTARR2017

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KENTARR2017 on Inmate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KENTARR2017

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KENTARR2017

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.