Welcome to Inmate Passions!

Profile Page For kbands22

Kbands22, 32 currently offline
map pin Binghamton, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

I'm 32.. I'm slim-thick bouta go to jail in a month for a 11 month bid :/ looking for a pen pal to write me when I go in ❤️
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, movies, music, shopping, television, travel
Body Type supermodel
Movies drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green, blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Other, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, hookah, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, home body, the life of the party
Political Views republican
Food Related Fine Dining, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Eat Out Frequently, Junk Food Junkie
Personality intellectual, fun loving, free spirit, freak, flirt, fashionista, eccentric
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, conversation, relationship, mr. right, fun
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Rap, R and B, Hip Hop
Hair Style curly, long hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports diving, dancing, running, swimming
Languages Norwegian, French, English
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Dating Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World