Profile Page For kamrondavis

Kamrondavis, 38 currently offline
map pin Portland, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

I`m just looking for someone special. Be the one?
My name is Kamron and I love men & women. I'm bisexual. Xoxo.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'09"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, comic books, writing, video games, television, internet, reading, photography
Body Type voluptuous, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies sci-fi, indie, horror
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes, hookah
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt
Political Views democrat
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Carnivore
Personality intellectual, introvert, lover, flirt, pirate, romantic
Individuality tattoos, superhero sidekick
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for something interesting, romance, mr. right now, dating, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Indie, Alternative Rock
Hair Style layered, straightened, long hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, yoga
Health Related faith healing, herbalism, meditation, therapy

My Photos
Kamrondavis Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites