Welcome to Inmate Passions!

Profile Page For kaise

Kaise, 22 currently offline
map pin Hsinchuang, Taiwan

Find Other Singles In
Taiwan!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

My name is Kai. I’m 20 years old and originally from Taiwan, but moved to the us 12 years ago. I’m back in Taiwan now and have a US phone number I used via online (no international charge for you an me). I’m a goofball, funny, and loyal. I’m also very open minded and understanding, so no need to worry about being judge.
About Me
Gender Male, FTM, Trans Male
Orientation Pansexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, music, nature, photography, science, television
Body Type a few extra pounds
Orientation Pansexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Biracial
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with parents
Political Views democrat, liberal
Personality liberal
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for friends only, miss right, conversation, dating
Pets Dog
Gender FTM, Male
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Taiwan!







Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Dating Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World