Welcome to Inmate Passions!

Profile Page For johnbcook

Johnbcook, 69 currently offline
map pin Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (1)

Been There, Done That
Been There, Done That Certainly earned my stripes but living today with nothing hanging over me. Thank you, Jesus!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'07"
Weight 280 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am class clown, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative
Food Related Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, French, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Mediterranean
Personality clown, coffeeholic, lover, romantic, conservative, professional, fun loving, activist
Individuality vampire, superhero, circus clown, magician
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Relaxation and Meditation, Christian Rock, R and B, Pop, Jazz, Dance
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports swimming, golf, dancing, armchair quarterback, bowling, basketball, football (U.S.)
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
Johnbcook Image 0
Johnbcook Image 1
Johnbcook Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Dating Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World