JOGRAHAM1

  • JOGRAHAM1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male, Gender Fluid
  • Orientation:Straight, Heteroflexible
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

JOGRAHAM1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JOGRAHAM1 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Ad Partner

My Description

I am looking to share with someone, my experiences and hopefully make a connection of change that will last our lifetimes. I am interested in building relationships of trust and loyalty through our shared experiences.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fishing, history, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, science, sports, target practice
Body Type
average, fit
Movies
action, animation, comedy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
daily
Do you drink?
in recovery
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, dealing with OCD, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Candiholic, Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
Personality
artistic, clown, entrepreneur, flirt, freak, free spirit, fun loving, intellectual, lover, nonconformist, playa, professional, romantic, activist
Individuality
artist, designer, ghost hunter, goatee, paranormal believer, psychic, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, fun, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Dance, Funk, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno
Hair Style
curly
Fitness & Sports
swimming, working out, basketball
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice
Black Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language
Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type
Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker
Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for JOGRAHAM1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JOGRAHAM1

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JOGRAHAM1 on Inmate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JOGRAHAM1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JOGRAHAM1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner






.