Profile Page For jessc868

Jessc868, 30 currently offline
map pin Greenwood, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Just Jess
Hi, I'm Jessica but I prefer Jess. I am 30 years old. I am currently working as a bartender. I am an odd one for sure. Or so I like to think. I am everywhere and nowhere at the same time all of the time. I am interested in a good bit of different things. I enjoy the weird and basic stuff. I have never served any time. However, both of my parents were incarcerated during most of my childhood - my mother is currently incarcerated but will be released soon. I am in recovery 2/3/22 so I now have right over 18 months clean. I am not sure what else to include .
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, television, travel, writing
Body Type average, slim, thick
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue, gray
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level $25,000-$50,000, that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality clown, eccentric, freak, free spirit, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, nonconformist, pirate, professional, punk, redneck, romantic
Individuality circus clown, emo, magician, nickelback fan, ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, penpal, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Rock, Screamo, Soul, Techno, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap
Hair Style emo, long hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports bowling, football (U.S.), wrestling
Health Related therapy
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Acts of Service, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Electric Sensitive, Empath, Intuitive, Overexcitable, Sensitive, Sensory Defensive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites