Close Cool Links



Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Latvia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Inmate Passions Groups

HORRORANDMISERY

  • HORRORANDMISERY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 18 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

HORRORANDMISERY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    HORRORANDMISERY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Hi everyone!

Hi. My name is Lee. I probably should say why I'm here. I'm going through some weird times and I'm having bad thoughts about doing stuff I really shouldn't do. I just hope to find someone to talk to cause I feel this is the only place I can talk about it. But I have never been to prison and hopefully won't end up there haha. I also hope to hear your experience so yeah. Just have a nice or terrible (however you prefer) conversation about stuff you like to talk about. Okay and now a bit about me! So my main hobbies involve music and acting. I play guitar, write songs and sing. I'm also writing poems sometimes but they are pretty dark hah. I don't have a lot of friends cause many people think I'm weird and strange but it's also cause I'm awkward at first. My jokes can be pretty dark and some may think they are offending, but it's just the way I am. I've been through a lot of stuff in my life and people without knowing it judge my thinking and actions, so yeah, I hope this is the place where it's different. Anyways, hope you now understand some things about me and if I seem interesting to you - hit me up! And if no, then I guess bye!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, video games, shopping, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, dancing, acting
Body Type
slim
Movies
drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation
Bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
currently in college
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown, better in small groups, a total freak
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Fast Food, Thai, Sushi, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
artistic, freak, fun loving, punk
Individuality
emo, actor, ghost hunter, nickelback fan, paranormal believer, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
penpal, fun, friends only, conversation
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Cats, Dog, Fish
Gender
Female
Music
Screamo, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock
Fitness & Sports
skateboarding
Languages
Russian, English
My Preferred Pronouns
She/Her/Hers


Groups:
Seeking a PenPal Friend





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

HORRORANDMISERY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for HORRORANDMISERY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HORRORANDMISERY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of HORRORANDMISERY on Inmate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for HORRORANDMISERY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for HORRORANDMISERY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.