COOL LINKS >


Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

Top 8 Inmate Passions Groups
The Inmate Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

GENEPENLAND87

  • GENEPENLAND87 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'03"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION Shafter, CA, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GENEPENLAND87 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GENEPENLAND87 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Hey there I'm 31 years old I'm a very outgoing guy, I listen to all music but am def. A country boy at heart. I do construction for a living. Looking for positive ppl. I have 18 months left. I am from Beaumont ca. I'm very easy going. If your interested say hi......

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, fishing, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, nature, reading, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting
Body Type
athletic, fit
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, romantic comedy, westerns
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Construction / Craftsman
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
only when I drink
Do you drink?
beer, socially
I currently live
alone, with roommate(s)
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Italian, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality
fun loving, lover, romantic, clown, conservative, flirt
Individuality
nickelback fan, tattoos
Drugs
does coffee count?
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, fun, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender
Male
Music
Country
Hair Style
comb over
Fitness & Sports
baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, diving, football (U.S.), handball, hiking, jogging, marathon, martial arts, rock climbing, running, scuba, snorkeling, snowboarding, surfing, swimming, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out


Groups:
Currently Incarcerated ; Seeking a PenPal Friend ; Turning Over a New Leaf





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

GENEPENLAND87's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GENEPENLAND87*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GENEPENLAND87

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GENEPENLAND87 on Inmate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GENEPENLAND87

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GENEPENLAND87

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.